Contact us

Give us a call


You can call any of the local numbers to save international calling fees and you will be redirected to our London or San Francisco office. We are on the phone:

London time: 9am - 11pm (Mon-Fri)
San Francisco time: 8am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)
Closed on Bank Holidays

If you're country is not listed please call +44 (0) 1389 656 005

Email us

For any enquiries please write to us at info@theyachtweek.com

For press enquiries please write to us at pr@theyachtweek.com

Facebook & Twitter

We are always up for a bit of chit-chat.

Message us on Facebook
Tweet us on Twitter

Want to join the team?

Check out our available positions here

Address

If you would like to send us a postcard or pop in for a cuppa, here’s where to find us:

The Yacht Week,
Utopia Village, Unit 1,
7 Chalcot Road,
NW1 8LH, London
UK

The Team

Head Office

Enrico Di San Marzano
Managing Director

William Wenkel
Director & Founder

Erik Biörklund
Director & Founder

Johan Kuylenstierna Corthesy
Co-Founder

Ben Jones
Head of Product

Erik Lehmann
Head of Business Development

Jens Anderson
Head of Technology

Johanna Menzel
Head of Finance

Mark Speight
Head of Operations

Lucy Greenhill
Commercial Manager

Camila Massu
Creative Manager

Zack Gould-Wilson
Legal Officer

Sara Gunnarsson
Customer Service Manager

Riley Westgaard
US Marketing & Sales Manager

Marijana Grgic
Accountant

Nelia Kleiven
Designer

Kevin McLean
Yacht Supply Assistant

Lucy Heath
Operations Assistant

Shannon Coast
Copywriter

Naomi Mafeni
Financial Assistant

Sean Hindle
Developer

Istvan Laczi
Developer

Florent Metz
Senior Developer

Helen Richards
Customer Service

Leo Alsved
Legend

Monika Tesiorowski
HR & Administrative Executive

Valerie Reichel
Intern

Croatian Office

Vatro Kacic
Head of Operations Croatia

Maja Listes
Financial Controller Croatia

Tonci Koljanin
Event Manager Croatia

Marina Flegar
Marketing & Event Manager Fort George

Milena Stanisic
Financial Assistant Fort George

Community Managers

Han Dong
City Manager Beijing
handong@theyachtweek.com

Maira Wong
Country Manager Brazil
maira@theyachtweek.com

Gianluigi Guerriero
City Manager Rome
gianluigi.g@theyachtweek.com

Roxy Shamsolmaali
City Manager London
roxy.s@theyachtweek.com

Sebastian Jordana
City Manager Santiago
sebastian.j@theyachtweek.com

Omer Cagatay
City Manager Istanbul
omer@theyachtweek.com

Ricardo Nunes
City Manager Lisbon
ricardo@theyachtweek.com

Devon Bookman
City Manager Los Angeles
devon@theyachtweek.com

Edmundo Coy
City Manager Mexico City
edmundo.c@theyachtweek.com

Laura Ricci
City Manager Milan
laura@theyachtweek.com

Asees Chadha
City Manager New Delhi
asees.c@theyachtweek.com

Jordyn Kraemer
City Manager New York
jordyn@theyachtweek.com

Alexandru Popescu
Country Manager Romania & Bulgaria
alex@theyachtweek.com

Riley Westgaard
City Manager San Francisco
riley.w@theyachtweek.com

Guan Wang
City Manager Shanghai
guan@theyachtweek.com

Luis Enrique Caballero
Country Manager Spain
luis@theyachtweek.com

Marcus Fösel
Country Manager Germany
marcus.f@theyachtweek.com

Diego Pecchini
City Manager Buenos Aires
diego.p@theyachtweek.com

Patricia Araujo
City Manager Perth
patricia.a@theyachtweek.com

Georgia Gill-Pilt
City Manager Brisbane
georgia.g@theyachtweek.com

Sara Kaplan
City Manager Sydney
sara.k@theyachtweek.com

Genevieve Chan
City Manager Sydney
genevieve.c@theyachtweek.com

Chris Jones
City Manager Austin, Texas
chris.j@theyachtweek.con

Neil Malcolm
City Manager Singapore
neil.m@theyachtweek.com

Company Info

European Travel Ventures LTD

VAT: GB 998278046

European Travel Ventures Ltd is a limited private company based in the United Kingdom. It is a management and marketing company that runs several operational services for European Travel Ventures AB

The Company is registered in England and Wales with registered number 07387592. Our registered address is European Travel Ventures Ltd, Utopia Village, Unit 1, 7 Chalcot Road, London, NW1 8LH, UK

EUROPEAN TRAVEL VENTURES AB

VAT: SE 556765876901

European Travel Ventures AB is a limited private company based in Sweden. It is the owner of the brand and concept The Yacht Week®.

The Company is registered at: European Travel Ventures AB, c/o Y Revision AB, Högbergsgatan 30A, 116 20, Stockholm, Sweden

INSURANCE AND MEMBERSHIP

European Travel Ventures Ltd is a Member of ABTA with membership number Y6199. ABTA and ABTA Members help holidaymakers to get the most from their travel and assist them when things do not go according to plan. We are obliged to maintain a high standard of service to you by ABTA’s Code of Conduct.

 

If the booking address discloses that the Lead Booker is an EU resident then, in accordance with the Package Travel Regulations, all passengers under that booking with ETV are fully protected for the initial deposit and subsequently the balance of all monies paid to us, including repatriation if required, arising from cancellation or curtailment of your travel arrangements due to the insolvency of ETV. For bookings made on or before 6 November 2015 this insurance has been arranged by International Passenger Protection Limited and underwritten by certain underwriters at Lloyd’s whereas for bookings made after 6 November 2015 this insurance has been arranged by MGA Cover Services Limited and underwritten by HCC International Insurance Co Plc. For further information please go to www.ipplondon.co.uk or www.mgacs.com.



Mobile Analytics